The long-awaited fourth entry in Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter series finally has a track list.

Aside from known cuts like “6 Foot 7 Foot” featuring Cory Gunz and “She Will” featuring Drake, a plethora of other artists join Weezy on his latest.

Although Nas, Shyne and Jadakiss were reported to be on the same cut, lists two posse cuts that split the emcees up. “It’s Good,” featuring Drake and Jadakiss, and “Outro,” featuring Bun B, Nas, Shyne and Busta Rhymes. The aforementioned collaboration with underground staple Tech N9ne also appears to have made the cut.

The track list is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Blunt Blowin
3. MegaMan
4. 6 Foot 7 Foot (Feat. Cory Gunz)
5. Nightmares Of The Bottom
6. She Will (Feat. Drake)
7. How To Hate (Feat. T-Pain)
8. Interlude (Feat. Tech N9ne)
9. John (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. Abortion
11. So Special (Feat. John Legend)
12. How To Love
13. President Carter
14. Its Good (Feat. Drake & Jadakiss)
15. Outro (Feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)

Related: Lil Wayne Reveals Cover Art For Single “She Will” Featuring Drake