Portland, Oregon emcee Braille has announced that he will formally release album, Native Lungs on August 30. Previously a free download on Braille’s own Humblebeast.com website, Native Lungs includes production by longtime collaborator S1 (a/k/a Symbollic One) of Strange Fruit Project and Khrysis, with featured deejay appearances by Rob Swift, DJ Revolution and DJ Cassidy.

Often described as a Christian rapper, this is Braille’s first solo album since last year’s Weapon Aid. The album will be released on Braille’s Humble Beast imprint.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Native Lungs (Produced By: Odd Thomas; Xperiment)    
2. Feel It featuring DJ Revolution (Produced By: Evidence (of Dilated Peoples); Khrysis)    
3. Death In Me featuring Theory Hazit; Odd Thomas (Produced By: DaveNotti)    
4. We Will Remember (Produced By: Braille (of Lightheaded))    
5. Storm Trooper (Produced By: Theory Hazit)    
6. Spell It Out featuring DJ Cassidy (Produced By: DJ Official)    
7. The New Raw featuring Rob Swift (of The X-ecutioners) (Produced By: Ohmega Watts (of Lightheaded))    
8. Nightmare Walking (Produced By: Trox)    
9. Too Many Tomorrows (Produced By: Calvin Valentine)    
10. Step Up (Produced By: DaveNotti)    
11. 48 Prisons (Produced By: Xperiment)    
12. DeepRest (Produced By: S1 (of Strange Fruit Project))    
13. Finally Arrive (Produced By: Odd Thomas; Xperiment; DJ Cassidy)