Smoke DZA has revealed some of the guest features for his upcoming album Rolling Stoned, releasing on August 30th via iHipHop Distribution. In anticipation of the LP’s release, the Kushed God reveals that ASAP Rocky, Bun B, Big K.R.I.T., Dom Kennedy and more contribute to the project, which aligns with previous releases.

“What you can expect from Rolling Stoned is pretty much what can expect of my other projects,” he says. “It’s a lot of features, but it’s the right features. So I think it balances out pretty well.”

DZA also explained how he came up with his album title, stating that it was tossed out during a brainstorming session and stuck.

“Shit, I don’t know. I was just throwing around album names. Pretty much how I came up with George Kush Da Button ,” he continued. “Just talking to my team, like ‘I’m naming my next joint Rolling Stoned.’”

[July 28]

UPDATE: Smoke DZA has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album, due August 30th.

1. Wonderful World Of The Kushedgod
2. He Has Risen
3. Loudest Batch feat. Den10
4. On The Corner feat. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T.
5. Ball Game feat. Kendrick Lamar
6. We Out
7. 4 Loko feat. ASAP Rocky
8. Notorious feat. Fiend & Big Sant
9. Pow Wow feat. Dom Kennedy
10. Quiet
11. Overhigh feat. Trademark Da Skydiver & ScHoolboy Q
12. Personal Party feat. Curren$y
13. Live Life feat. Marz Lovejoy (ITUNES BONUS)

RELATED: Smoke DZA Reveals “Rolling Stoned” Cover Art, Single “On The Corner” Featuring Bun B & Big K.R.I.T.