Tragedy Khadafi has announced the upcoming release of his new album Thug Matrix 3, releasing September 20th via 25 To Life Aura / Distrolord Digital.

The LP is set to feature production from Ayatollah, araabMUZIK, Now & Laterz, Audible Doctor, Shroom, Asmatik and Booth. Guest artists on the album include Planet Asia, Killa Sha and King David.

Check the tracklist below. 

1.Narcotic Lines Prod By: araabMUZIK

2. ILL-LUMINOUS FLOW Prod By: Now & Laterz 

3.  Black Prince Prod By: Ayatollah

4. Free Thinkers Prod By: Shroom

5. Each One, Teach one Prod By: Audible Doctor

6.  Gorilla Warefare Status Ft: Killa Sha Prod By: Asmatik

7.  The Wake Up Prod By: Booth

8. Still Breathin’ Prod By: Now & Laterz 

9. Outstanding Prod By: Audible Doctor

10. Best Of Both Coast Ft: Killa Sha, King David and Planet Asia

RELATED: Tragedy Khadafi Questions Reports Of Genocide By Moammar Gadhafi