New York City-based Duck Down Records will celebrate their busy 2011 by releasing the “Duck Down Season Pass.” The label, owned and operated by Dru Ha and Black Moon’s emcee Buckshot, will offer fans CD releases of albums including Pharoahe Monche’s W.A.R. (We Are Renegades), Smif-N-Wessun & Pete Rock’s Monumental, Sean Price, Guilty Simpson and Black Milk’s Random Axe project, as well as Black Rob’s new album Game Tested, Streets Approved release and the forthcoming Buckshot & 9th Wonder The Solution album, all for the price of $55 USD.

The package comes with a specially-made Duck Down Records 2GB zip drive keychain and an autographed Duck Down poster. Fans can purchase the package here.