An all-star cast has been assembled for the upcoming compilation LP The Academy, releasing September 13th via Bonzi/Penagon/Terminal 3 Records.

Executive produced by Kurupt, the album features high voltage collaborations from a roster of artists that includes Jadakiss, Royce Da 5’9, Pete Rock, Keith Murray, Raekwon, Canibus, Styles P, Redman, Method Man, Crooked I and more.

Check below for the tracklist. 

1. Welcome To The Academy f/ Method Man & Redman
2. Mashout f/ Canibus, Agallah, & Styles P
3. Samaryda f/ Raekwon, Kojoe, & Kurupt
4. Still No! f/ Ras Kass, Phillie, & Rock of Heltah Skeltah
5. Triple Seize f/ Crooked I, Copywrite, & Chino XL
6. Rich Righteous Teachers f/ Jadakiss, La The Darkman, Sav Killz & Billy Danze OF M.O.P
7. Lets Go f/ Royce Da 5’9”, Bronze Nazareth, Sean Price, & K-Solo
8. Code Of Conduct f/ Pacewon, El Da Sensai & Illah Ghee
9. Rapture f/ Rakaa Iriscience, Alpha.Live, Planet Asia, Verse & Rain Quiet Storm
10. Pick Your Vice f/ Labba, Pack FM, Udi, Dzk, & Stack-A-Dolla
11. Gifted Unlimited Rhymes Universal f/ DJ Absurd
12. Kill Everything (Squad Up) f/ Kurupt, Tri- State, Ruste Juxx & Kevlarr 7
13. Body Down f/ Styles P, Kojoe, & Jaecyn Bayne
14. Rock This f/ Pete Rock, Copywrite, & Planet Asia
15. Paperwork f/ Keith Murray, Sean Price & Big Lou
16. The Alliance f/ Timbo King & Math Hoffa
17. M.O.A.N (remix) f/ Prodigal Sunn, 60 Second Assassin, Killah Priest, & Hell Razah (Sinz of Man)
18. Keep It Movin f/ M-Eighty, Son One, & Jaecyn Bayne
19. Thief In The Night f/ K-Solo, Born Sun, Killah Priest, & Goldie
20. Where There Is Nowhere f/ Reef The Lost Cauze, Chopp Devize, & Timbo King
21. Change The World f/ Matilda, Goldie, & Rusty Redenbacher (of The Mudkids)

RELATED: Ras Kass, Kurupt, Canibus & Killah Priest As HRSMN Coming This Summer