DJ Jazzy Jeff is teaming up with singer Ayah for an upcoming collaboration album Back for More. The offering, releasing for free on July 12th, features guest appearances from The Roots affiliate STS and Tona on two of its 13 tracks. 

Check the tracklist below (via UHTN).

1. Press Play
2. Back For More
3. Notorious
4. One Life Ft Tona
5. Hold On
6. Make It Last
7. Forgive Me Love
8. Tables Turn
9. Maybe We Can Just Ft STS
10. Telephone
11. Baby
12. The Game (SOMEBODIES)
13. Be Alright

RELATED: DJ Jazzy Jeff Talks Mac Miller’s Appeal, Draws Comparisons To His Work With The Fresh Prince