Back in January Styles P announced the title of his 4th solo album Master of Ceremonies but since then details surrounding the project’s release date have been scarce.

During an interview with ForbezDVD, Styles confirmed that Master Of Ceremonies is slated for a September release and he also announced plans to drop a new, still-untitled mixtape next month. “Kiss just dropped the I Love Youmixtape, make sure you get that shit,” he said, referring to Jadakiss’ May release. “My shit will be out next month, I ain’t name it yet, but the album Master of Ceremonies, September.” 

Styles also added that he was working on Invincible Part II, presumably the follow up to his first book Invincible, which hit bookstores in June 2010.

In April, the LOX member, opened up The Juices For Life juice bar in the Bronx, New York’s Castle Hill neighborhood, citing an effort to be more health-conscious. Hear him promote the juice bar in the clip below.

(June 29)

UPDATE: E1 Entertainment has confirmed that Styles P’s Master of Ceremonies will release on October 4. Guests will include The L.O.X., Rick Ross, Pharrell, Busta Rhymes, Pharoahe Monch and Lloyd Banks. Producers include Warren G, Pete Rock and Statik Selektah.

[August 26]

UPDATE #2: Styles P has released the cover art for his upcoming album, releasing October 4.

[September 9]

UPDATE: Styles P has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album, Master of Ceremonies.

01. How We Fly f. Avery Storm
02. We Don’t Play f. Lloyd Banks
03. I’m A Gee f. Rell
04. Ryde On Da Regular
05. Keep The Faith f. Aja
06. Children f. Pharoahe Monch
07. Street Shit f. Sheek Louch
08. Feelings Gone
09. Harsh f. Rick Ross & Busta Rhymes
10. It’s Ok f. Jadakiss
11. Don’t Turn Away f. Pharrell
12. Uh-Ohh f. Sheek Louch

RELATED:Pharoahe Monch & Styles P To Release Joint Mixtape?