Rap-A-Lot Records is gearing up to release Pimp C’s posthumous album Still Pimping, due July 12th

The 12-track LP features guest appearances from Slim Thug, Big K.R.I.T., Too Short, Paul Wall, Lil’ KeKe, DJ BDo, Smoke D, Brooke Valentine, Cory Mo, Hezi and his UGK partner-in-rhyme Bun B.

Check below for the tracklist.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. Posse
2. Grippin on the Wood feat. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T.
3. Finer Thangs feat. Slim Thug & Brook Valentine
4. Gorillaz feat. Bun B & Da Underdawgz
5. Get Down feat. Smoke D
6. Fuck Boy feat. Too Short
7. Choosy Lover feat. Hezi & Cory Mo
8. What U Workin Wit feat. Slim Thug & Bun B
9. Hold Up feat. Paul Wall & Bun B
10. Notes on Leases feat. Da Underdawgz
11. I Got It feat. Lil’ KeKe
12. Bread Up feat. DJ BDo & Bun B

RELATED:Unreleased Pimp C Interview Reveals UGK Was Uncredited For “Big Pimpin'”