Theophilus London has revealed the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming major label debut Timez Are Weird These Days, dropping July 19th via Warner Bros. Records.

The Brooklyn, New York native collaborates with a group of producers including john Hill, Dave Sitek, Jokke and Ariel Rechstshaid. Guests on the album include Holly Miranda and Tegan and Sara’s Sara Quin.

Surrounding the album’s release, Theophilus will perform at Los Angeles’ The Troubadour on July 18th and New York City’s Bowery Ballroom on July 21st. He will also perform on “Jimmy Kimmel Live” on the album’s release date.

Check the tracklist below.

1. Last Name London
2. Love Is Real f. Holly Miranda
3. Wine And Chocolates
4. All Around The World
5. She’s Great (interlude)
6. Why Even Try f. Sara Quin
7. Stop It
8. Girls Girls $
9. One Last Time
10. Lighthouse
11. I Stand Alone

RELATED: Theophilus London – In the Studio