This week provides a one-two punch of G.O.O.D. Music – both past and present. Consequence drops his “Movies On Demand 3” mixtape tomorrow (June 14th), a project that is highly anticipated. Despite parting ways with G.O.O.D. Music, the lead single off the mixtape “Waited Too Long” featuring Musiq Soulchild and produced by Kanye West is still rumored to be included on the release. G.O.O.D. Music’s new jack, Cyhi Da Prynce will release the second installment of his Royal Flush mixtape series this week as well. In the meantime, release dates are still up in the air for Kendrick Lamar’s “#Section80″, along with Young Chris’ “L.I.F.E. (Ladies In Free Everywhere).”

Late Pass

Sean Falyon – “SFBE2 – West Philly 2 The World”

Co$$ – “Sleepwalking”

Waka Flocka Flame –  “Duflocka Rant 10”

40 Cal –  “God’s Gift To An iPod”

Cookin Soul – “The Revolution Is Being Televised: A Tribute To Gil Scott-Heron”

Skyzoo – “The Great Debater”

Masspike Miles – “The Road Less Traveled”

Tranzformer (BBAS) – “Tranzformer”

Chris Webby – “Webster’s Laboratory”

Donwill – “Dpplgngr”

The Kickdrums – “Meet Your Ghost”

June 14

Consequence – “Movies On Demand 3”

Freddie Gibbs – “A Cold Day In Hell”

Cyhi Da Prynce – “Royal Flush 2”

Square Off – “Money, Moet & Memories”

June 15

Sandman – “Grains Of Sand”

June 21

Rapsody – “Thank H.E.R. Now”

Sha Stimuli – “The Break Up pt.2: The Proposal”

Nine – “SoN.Y. [So New York]”

July 1

Tone Trump x DJ Drama – “The Fresh Prince”


Kendrick Lamar – “#Section 80”

Young Chris – “L.I.F.E. (Ladies In Free Everywhere)”

Novel – “Grant Me Serenity”

Bathgate – “Sinner’s Prayer”

The Weeknd – “Thursday”

Meek Mill – “Mr. Philadelphia 2”

Diamond – “Bitch Muzik 4: Poor Little Rich Gurl”

Erick Sermon x Funkmaster Flex – “Breath Of Fresh Air”

Jakk Frost – “Coldest Summer Ever”

Bigga Rankin x The Cool Running DJ’s – “Everybody Eats”

QuESt – “How Thoughtful 2”

B.G. x Bigga Rankin – “History Of A Street Legend”

JoJo Pellegrino – “Machine Gun Pelly”

Cutlass Reid  – “One Day at a Time”

Grafh x Shalone – “Saturday Night”

Thoth x Statik Selektah – “Volume”

Truck North x The 3rd – “Reconstruction”

Bad Lucc – “Meet The Writer”

Groove Chambers – “The Human Experience

RELATED: Mixtape Release Dates: Skyzoo, Young Chris, Black Thought, Shawty Lo