CyHi The Prynce has revealed the cover art for his upcoming mixtape Royal Flush 2. The G.O.O.D. Music rapper also spoke with about details surrounding the tape, describing the offering as “more aggressive version of the first one.”

“The first one was more laidback; it was wintertime music because it was wintertime so I wanted it to feel wintertime-ish. This one is more summertime, more energetic, more show-driven music, more aggressive, so you know that’s what Royal Flush II is – it’s the flipside of Royal Flush I.” 

He also described the artwork and its inspiration. “The artwork is self-explanatory: It shows a prince in all six forms and fashions, and the music displays that as well. And you know, the visuals, everything we do around it, is going to display the ‘Prince of America,’ and that’s who I am. So when I go to these other countries, I really represent America and I really get to sit down with these other princes and politicians and try to change the world.”

The tape, which features collaborations with Yelawolf (“Bulletproof”), Big Sean (“Whoopdi-do”) and Tity Boi (“Standstill”), is slated for release on June 14th.

[June 3]

UPDATE: CyHi has released the tracklist for his mixtape, dropping later tonight.

1. Smoke Clears (prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
2. Cold as Ice (prod. by KB)
3. Bullet Proof ft. Yelawolf (prod. by J Rob, sample by La Roux – “Bulletproof”)
4. 1000 lbs ft. Pill & Pusha T (prod. by Paper Boy Fabe)
5. New Girl ft. Trey Songz (prod. by Lil C)
6. End of the Night (prod. by Shawty Redd)
7. Right Side of the Bed (prod. by Soundtrack)
8. Sunday Morning (prod. by Beatfanatiks)
9. Dance (prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
10. Fighting in the Club (prod. by Big FRUIT)
11. Emotional ft. Tity Boy (prod. by DJ Spinz)
12. Made Me Who I Am (prod. by CKP)
13. Take Ya Back (prod. by S1)
14. Stadium ft. B.O.B. (prod. by Mel & Mus)
15. Whoop De Doo ft. Big Sean (prod. by No I.D. & Kanye West)
16. Beautiful Mind (prod. by Aktual)

RELATED: CyHi Da Prynce Filming Movie With Pill, Alley Boy