Houston, Texas veteran emcee Trae The Truth has announced his latest retail project, titled Street King. The June 28th official album release finds the Screwed Up Click/ABN alum working with the likes of Lupe Fiasco, Lil Wayne, Game, Wiz Khalifa and Rick Ross. The former Rap-A-Lot Records artist’s project also features production from Drumma Boy and Houston music vet Mr. Rogers.

Trae has already released two retail street albums this year, Undisputed and 48 Hours. This will be his first official solo album since 2008’s The Beginning.

[May 25]

UPDATE: The tracklist has been revealed for the upcoming album.

1. Strapped Up featuring Purexx
2. Woke Up This Morning featuring Rod-C & JayTon
3. Inkredible (Remix) featuring Rick Ross & Jadakiss
4. Getting’ Paid featuring Wiz Khalifa
5. I Am the Streets featuring Rick Ross, Lloyd & Game
6. Keep On Rollin featuring Gorilla Zoe
7. That’s Not Luv featuring Lil Wayne
8. Life featuring Jadakiss
9. Goes Out featuring J-Dawg, Brian Angel & Scarface
10. Slum Religion featuring Wyclef Jean & Goldie
11. Not My Time featuring Lynzie Kent
12. Hood Shit featuring Shawty Lo & Yung Quis
13. I’m Fly featuring Yo Gotti
14. Street King
15. It’s All I Know featuring Messy Marv
16. I’m Gone Bus
17. Just Don’t Get It featuring MDMA
18. I’m On featuring Lupe Fiasco, Big Boi, Wale & MDMA