Rick Ross finally unveils his Maybach Music Group empire this week with Self Made Vol. 1. While the album has already presented a handful of leaks, most recently “Fitted Cap” with J. Cole, new joints featuring Pill, Meek Mill, and Wale are all over the compilation. In other compilation news, Canibus and Keith Murray reunite as the Undergods for In Gods We Trust: Crush Microphones to Dust arriving next week (May 31st).

Legendary rap stalwart, the late Big L, also posthumously releases The Danger Zone on May 31st, along with the legendary Kool G Rap’s physical release of Riches, Royalty & Respect. One half of Cannibal Ox, Vast Aire, drops OX 2010 Odyssey the same day.

As an unexpected twist to June, Mrs. Jay-Z aka Beyoncé will be releasing 4, her fourth solo album on June 28th. Earlier in the month, Ja Rule’s double whammy of pre-prison releases, Pain Is Love 2 and The Renaissance Project, remain on June 7th along with Tech N9ne’s All 6’s and 7’s and the recently pushed back Boss Hogg Outlawz – Serve And Collect Part 3 (Immahogg) presented by Slim Thug.

Check HipHopDX’s Release Dates page for all your Hip Hop album needs.

May 24
Maybach Music Group – Self Made Vol. 1
Stephen Marley – Revelation Part 1: The Roots Of Life

May 31
Big L – The Danger Zone
Canibus & Keith Murray (as Undergods) – In Gods We Trust: Crush Microphones To Dust
Kool G Rap – Riches, Royalty, Respect
Vast Aire – OX 2010 Odyssey

June 7
Hail Mary Mallon (Aesop Rock, Rob Sonic & DJ Big Wiz)- Are You Gonna Eat That?
Ja Rule – Pain Is Love 2
Ja Rule – The Renaissance Project
Slim Thug Presents… Boss Hogg Outlawz – Serve And Collect Part 3 (Immahogg)
Tech N9ne – All 6’s And 7’s

June 14
J. Period & Q-Tip – The [Abstract] Best
Random Axe (Sean Price, Guilty Simpson, & Black Milk) – Random Axe
Vakill – Armor Of God
Ziggy Marley – Wild And Free

June 21
Grieves – Together Apart
Pitbull – Planet Pit
Potluck – Rhymes And Resin
Blaq Poet – Blaq Poet Society
T3 (Slum Village) – 3iLLA

June 28
Beyonce – 4
Big Sean – Finally Famous: The Album
Dorrough & DJ Drama – Gangsta Grillz: Silent Assassins
Pete Rock & Smif-N-Wessun – Monumental