Sean Falyon is prepping the release of his mixtape SFBE2: West Phily 2 The World, the follow-up to last year’s Sean Falyon BE Everywhere.

The Atlanta, Georgia rapper nabs a slew of guests artists for the project, dropping May 24th. The 20-track offering touts appearances from Killer Mike, STS, Playboy Tre, Nikki Jean, Spree Wilson, Jackie Chain, Cornbread, Scar, Aleon Craft, Tony Williams, Killa Kyleon, Asaad, Rockwell Knuckles and Vandalyzm. 

On the production tip, Falyon sticks with beat artisans Don Cannon, Dale Danja, Curtiss King, N A, Javis Faux, 7KING, PaperBoy Fabe, SLADE, Jansport J, Shiz Raw and Ronnie Notch. 

In conjunction with the mixtape’s release, Falyon has teamed up with clothing brand Rocksmith for a collaboration tee, offered in a limited run and available on Falyon’s website.

1. SFBE Intro (prod. by Curtiss King)
2. This Far (prod. by N A)
3. Dig It (prod. by N A)
4. Everywhere (prod. by Dale Danja)
5. Talkin’ featuring Playboy Tre (prod. by Don Cannon)
6. Hands High (prod. by Dale Danja)
7. Just Landed feat. Jackie Chain (prod. by Javis Faux, co-prod. by 7KING)
8. Chasing (prod. by Javis Faux)
9. Let It Go (prod. by Javis Faux, co-prod. by 7KING)
10. Like Me feat. Cornbread (prod. by PaperBoy Fabe)
11. 1 U Call feat. Scar (prod. by SLADE)
12. Single Life Pt. 2 (prod. by Curtiss King)
13. Her Song feat. Aleon Craft (prod. by Dale Danja)
14. Slow Down feat. Playboy Tre and Tony Williams (prod. by N A)
15. The Fix feat. STS and Nikki Jean (prod. by N A)
16. My Cousin’s Funeral (prod. by Curtiss King)
17. The Riches feat. Killa Kyleon and Killer Mike (prod. by Jansport J)
18. Welfare feat. Tony Williams (prod. by Shiz Raw)
19. Dream feat. Spree Wilson and Asaad (prod. by Javis Faux)
Bonus: Word Gets Around feat. Rockwell Knuckles and Vandalyzm (prod. by Ronnie Notch)