Tech N9ne goes crazy on his upcoming LP All 6’s and 7’s, nabbing his brightest assortment of guest features yet.

The Strange Music rapper has tapped a wide array of MC’s for the project including Yelawolf , Twista, B.o.B, Busta Rhymes, E-40, Kendrick Lamar , T-Pain, Krizz Kaliko, Snoop Dogg, Lil Wayne, Jay Rock and more. Additionally, he’s enlisted a few cats with pipes, collaborating with Mint Condition’s Stokley, Liz Suwandi, Nikkiya and more.

The Kansas, Missouri spitter’s upcoming album is currently slated for release on June 7.

1. The Pledge

2. Technicians.

3. Military (Skit)

4. Am I A Psycho? featuring B.o.B and Hopsin

5. He’s a Mental Giant

6. Worldwide Choppers featuring Ceza, Yelawolf, Twista, Busta Rhymes, JL B.Hood, Uso, D-Loc and Twisted Insane

7. We Miss You Man (Skit)

8. I Love Music featuring Kendrick Lamar and Oobergeek

9. Strangeland

10. Call from Richie (Skit)

11. The Boogieman featuring Mint Condition’s Stokley and First Degree the D.E.

12. Cult Leader featuring Liz Suwandi

13. Call from KC Poet Camile (Skit)

14. Fuck Food featuring Lil Wayne, T-Pain and Krizz Kaliko

15. Overtime featuring Stevie Stone

16. Pornographic featuring Snoop Dogg, E-40 and Krizz Kaliko

17. You Owe Like Pookie featuring Jay Rock and Kutt Calhoun

18. Delusional featuring Nikkiya

19. So Lonely featuring Blind Fury and Mackenzie O’Guin

20. If I Could featuring Stephen Carpenter and Chino Moreno

21. Angry Caller (Skit)

22. Love Me Tomorrow featuring Big Scoob

23. Mama Nem

24. Promiseland featuring Nikkiya

[May 4]

UPDATE: Tech N9ne has released the trailer for the DVD that comes with the FYE purchase of All 6’s and 7’s. Check the preview below.

RELATED: Tech N9ne Talks “Bad Season,” Fat Joe, Upcoming Lil Wayne Collaboration