On May 10, Saturday Night Live trifecta Andy Samberg, Akiva Schaffer and Jorma Taccone will release their sophomore Hip Hop album (as Lonely Island), Turtleneck & Chain. The Universal Republic Records release will feature Young Money’s Nicki Minaj, Hip Hop icon Snoop Dogg, as well as Rihanna, Akon and even ’80s/’90s Pop vocalist Michael Bolton.

The tracklisting of Turtleneck & Chain is as follows:

1)     We’re Back!
2)     Mama
3)     I Just Had Sex (feat. Akon)
4)     Jack Sparrow (feat. Michael Bolton)
5)     Attracted To Us (feat. Beck)
6)     Rocky
7)     My Mic – Interlude
8)     Turtleneck & Chain (feat. Snoop Dogg)
9)     Shy Ronnie 2: Ronnie & Clyde (feat. Rihanna)
10)  Trouble On Dookie Island
11)  Falcor vs. Atreyu – Classy Skit #1
12)  Motherlover (feat. Justin Timberlake)
13)  The Creep (feat. Nicki Minaj & John Waters)
14)  Watch Me Do Me – Classy Skit #2
15)  Threw It On The Ground
16)  Japan
17)  After Party (feat. Santigold)
18)  No Homo
19)  No Homo Outro

RELATED: Incredibad by Lonely Island [ALBUM REVIEW]