It has been announced that Detroit, Michigan emcees Eminem and Royce Da 5’9 will revive their late ’90s duo Bad Meets Evil. has reported that Em and one of his longtime friends and Shady Records artist (by way of Slaughterhouse) Royce are planning an EP to release on June 14.

The group, which had been rumored to be working on a similar project over 12 years ago, has reunited recently, and begun working on songs such as “Echo” and “Writer’s Block” .

Eminem said the following in a released statement, “Royce and I started hanging out again and inevitably that led us back into the studio. At first we were just seeing where it went without any real goal in mind, but the songs started to come together crazy, so here we are.”

Production will be reportedly handled by Havoc of Mobb Deep, Mr. Porter, Bangladesh and DJ Khalil.

[April 25]

UPDATE #1: Eminem announced the title for the highly anticipated EP last night on Twitter, revealing that it will be called Hell: The Sequel.

[May 3]

UPDATE #2: The cover art has been revealed for the highly anticipated project, showing each emcee sitting on speakers surrounded by vinyl records.

UPDATE #3: has unveiled the tracklist for the upcoming EP.

1.  Welcome 2 Hell (Produced by Havoc)
2.  Fastlane (Produced by Supa Dups)
3.  The Reunion (Produced by Sid Roams)
4.  Above the Law (Produced by Mr. Porter)
5. I’m On Everything Feat. Mike Epps (Produced by Mr. Porter)
6. A Kiss (Produced by Bangladesh)
7. Lighters Feat. Bruno Mars (Produced by Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy)
8. Take from Me (Produced by Mr. Porter)
9. Loud Noises Feat. Slaughterhouse (Produced by Mr. Porter)

UPDATE #4: The official trailer for the album has been released.

RELATED: A Look Back At Eminem & Royce Da 5’9 [Editorial]