– Philadelphia deejay crew Illvibe Collective is unvieling their debut album All Together Now. The record, which dropped yesterday, April 19th, features guest appearances from multiple artists including Hezekiah, Bahamadia, Finale, Invincible, Aaron Livingston, John Robinson, Rich Medina, Conya Doss, Reef The Lost Cauze, Supastition, and much more. The group describes the album as “boom bap with heavy soulful grooves and progressive stylistic sound directions.” You can purchase All Together Now on iTunes now.

– In other new release news, Los Angeles emcee Co$$ is readying his new album Before I Awoke June 21st release. The record is being distributed by Tres Records. Co$$ is probably best known to readers of HipHopDX through his collaboration with Johnson & Johnson, “Still Up All Night,” which appeared on that duo’s 2008 self titled album. DX called that the most slept on album of 2008, so don’t miss the opportunity to hear Co$$ new record the first chance you get.