On May 24, Rick Ross‘ Maybach Music Group will release Self Made Volume 1, the label’s first compilation. Now distributed by Warner Music, Maybach Music has expanded its roster this year to include Philadelphia, Pennsylvania emcee Meek Mill, Atlanta Georgia’s Pill and Washington DC rapper Wale. While Maybach also includes Triple C’s and R&B singer Teedra Moses, the aforementioned trio is who is believed to be joining Ross on the album art, pictured to the right.

Ross’ first group, Triple C’s (f/k/a Carol City Cartel) released the label’s first non-Rick Ross project in 2009’s Custom Cars & Cycles through Def Jam Records. There is no word at present if the group of Torch, Gunplay and Young Breed is featured on Self Made.

(April 4)

UPDATE: A second cover to Maybach Music Group’s Self Made Volume 1 compilation. The second still features the same lineup of Rick Ross, Wale, Meek Mill and Pill. 2DopeBoyz.com has a posting of the alternate cover. There is no word if more will be releasing.

(April 11)

UPDATE #2: The tracklisting for Maybach Music Group’s Self Made Volume 1 is as follows:

1. Selfmade – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill, Rick Ross & Teedra Moses
2. Tupac Back – Meek Mill ft. Rick Ross
3. 600 Benz – Wale ft. Rick Ross & Jadakiss
4. Pacman – Pill ft. Rick Ross
5. By Any Means – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill & Rick Ross
6. Fitted Cap – Wale, Meek Mill & Rick Ross ft. J. Cole
7. Rise – Pill, Wale & Teedra Moses ft. Prince Cyhi & Currensy
8. That Way – Wale ft. Jeremih & Rick Ross
9. Ima Boss – Meek Mill ft. Rick Ross
10. Don’t Let Me Go – Pill ft. Gunplay
11. Pandemonium – Meek Mill ft. Wale & Rick Ross
12. Play Your Part – Wale ft. Meek Mill & Rick Ross
13. Ridin’ On Dat Pole – Pill
14. Big Bank – Pill, Meek Mill, Torch & Rick Ross ft. French Montana
15. Running Rebels – Wale ft. Meek Mill & Teedra Moses

(April 19)

UPDATE #3: The album’s release date has been pushed up from May 24th to May 23rd.