Earlier today, HipHopDX gave fans an exclusive look at Mack 10 and Glasses Malone’s upcoming collaborative project Money Music, due out April 12 on Mack’s Hoo-Bangin imprint. Now, the duo have unleashed the tracklist to heir highly anticipated LP.

In a recent press release, Mack and Malone revealed the 11 song tracklist, which features the likes of Red Cafe, Boobie Soprano and more. Fans looking to cop the iTunes release of Money Music can hit the pre-order link.

  1. Everybody Gotta Go 
  2. Winnin’ 
  3. Back To The Business 
  4. Money Drunk (feat. Jah Free & Red Café) 
  5. Extra Extra (feat. Boobie Soprano) 
  6. Got It Like That (feat. Fingazz) 
  7. Dear DEA (feat. Richie Rich) 
  8. Clint Eastwood (feat. Boobie Soprano) 
  9. Girls Everywhere (feat. Boobie Soprano) 
  10. Love Letter 
  11. Until The Feds Came