Since the release of singles “Sandwitches” and “Yonkers”, fans have been clamoring for OFWGKTA (a/k/a Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All) frontman Tyler, the Creator’s sophomore album Goblin. Now, Wolf Haley recently revealed the cover and release date to his highly anticipated project.

Slated to drop May 10 via indie imprint XL Recordings, Goblin‘s cover follows in line with with other OFWGKTA covers, featuring a colored image of western showman Buffalo Bill.

Tyler also used opportunity to get back at popular music blogs Nah Right and 2DopeBoyz. According to Tyler’s Twitter, XL has been advertising Goblin on both sites for a number of days. When fans click the ads, however, they were directed to the album’s teaser site which reads “Fuck Nah Right and Fuck 2DopeBoyz.” He also reached out directly to Nah Right’s eskay about the advertisement.

I’ve Been Advertising This On Nah Right And 2 Dope Boyz For Like 3 Days. They Had No Fucking Idea. =)less than a minute ago via web

@fucktyler i’m gonna use the ad money to rent out your mother for the weekend.less than a minute ago via web

@nahright That Come Back Sucked. You Lose This Time. Hahahahahahahahaha. O Yeah, YONKERS is At 3 Mil. Proud Of Me Yet?less than a minute ago via web

Odd Future most recently took the stage at last night’s MTVu Woodies Awards, where Tyler and Hodgy Beats performed “Yonkers” and “Sandwitches.” The performance can be seen below.

(March 17)

UPDATE:The tracklisting to Tyler, The Creator’s Goblin has been announced:

1. Goblin
2. Yonkers
3. Radicals
4. She (feat. Frank Ocean)
5. Transylvania
6. Nightmare
7. Tron Cat
8. Her
9. Sandwitches (feat. Hodgy Beats)
10. Fish / Boppin Bitch
11. Analog (feat. Hodgy Beats)
12. Bitch Suck Dick (feat. Jasper Dolphin & Taco)
13. Window (feat. Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats, & Mike G)
14. AU79
15. Golden

UPDATE #2: Contrary to, Tyler, The Creator says that the tracklisting is not official.

There Is No Official Tracklist For GOBLIN Out.less than a minute ago via Twitter for BlackBerry®

HipHopDX will keep you updated.