Details have been revealed regarding the Beastie Boys’ upcoming album, Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2.

Pictured is the cover art for the album, which was revealed via Capitol Records’ website.

The press release also includes a track listing, which confirms features from Nas and Santigold, and a release date of May 3.

Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 1 was never actually released. Intended to drop in 2009, Beastie Boy Adam “MCA” Yauch’s cancer diagnosis delayed the album, which appears to have simply been renamed to Pt. 2.

Below is the tracklist for Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2.

01 Tadlock’s Glasses
02 B-Boys in the Cut
03 Make Some Noise
04 Nonstop Disco Powerpack
05 OK
06 Too Many Rappers [ft. Nas]
07 Say It
08 The Bill Harper Collection
09 Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win [ft. Santigold]
10 Long Burn The Fire
11 Funky Donkey
12 Lee Majors Come Again
13 Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
14 Pop Your Balloon
15 Crazy Ass Shit
16 Here’s a Little Something For Ya

This is the first release from the Beastie Boys since 2007’s instrumental album, The Mix-Up, a Grammy Award-winning project. (March 14)

UPDATE: The Beastie Boys have released the following statement, “Good people, unfortunately due to circumstances beyond our control, the ‘clean’ version of our new album, The Hot Sauce Committee, Part 2 has leaked. So as a hostile and retaliatory measure with great hubris we are making the full explicit aka filthy dirty nasty version available for streaming on our site. We hope this brings much happiness, hugs, and harmony. Enjoy. Kikoos for life! Thank you.”

Stream The Hot Sauce Committee, Part 2 by The Beastie Boys below:

Hot Sauce Committee Part Two by Beastie Boys