The third instalment of Killer Mike’s I Pledge Allegiance To The Grind series touches down on April 19 via Grind Time/SMC/Grand Hustle. Earlier this month DX previewed Pl3dge, and now here is the final tracklisting and production credits. 

The album features sequels to two of Mike’s most acclaimed songs from his previous Pledge albums; “That’s Life II” and “God In The Building II.” Pl3dge features production from Chi-Town vet No I.D., Flying Lotus, Tha Bizness and his in-house team Smiff & Cash.

1. “So Glorious” (Prod. by Smiff & Cash)
2. “That’s Life II” (Prod. by Smiff & Cash)
3. “Ric Flair” (Prod. by Sweatbox Productions)
4. “Ready Set Go” (Feat. T.I.) (Prod. No I.D.)
5. “Burn” (Prod. by Sweatbox Productions)
6. “Go Out On The Town” (Feat. Young Jeezy) (Raz for Beat Billionaire / Grand Hustle Productions)
7. “God In The Building II” (Prod. by The Beat Bullies)
8. “Players Lullaby” (Feat. Twista & Rock D The Legend) (Prod. by The Bizness)
9. “Animal” (Feat. Gucci Mane) (Prod. by Zone Beats)
10. “American Dream” Big Meech (Prod. by Sweatbox Productions)
11. “Everything (Hold You Down)” (Prod. by Sweatbox Productions)
12. “Follow Your Dreams” (Prod. by DJ Speedy)
13. “Swimming” (Feat. Rock D The Legend) (Prod. by Flying Lotus)
14. “Ready Set Go” Remix (Feat. T.I. and Big Boi) (Prod. by No I.D.)

(March 14)

UPDATE: The cover art to PL3DGE has been revealed.