With their extensive rosters, Cash Money and Young Money have a number of artists who have never released a project with the two famed imprints. According to one of those artists, Watts, California’s Glasses Malone and his management, 2011 may introduce a number of new artists for the labels.

Yesterday, a document was photographed and tweeted, reportedly from Cash Money’s CEO/co-founder Birdman, with the labels’ plans for the second and third quarter of 2011.

According to the printed document, Cash Money’s next release will be from Lil Wayne, presumably Tha Carter IV, due May 24. Following that will be a release from Bow Wow on June 7, believed to be Underrated.

A week later, on June 14, Cash Money is expected to release solo debuts from Brisco and Glasses Malone. Malone’s The Beach Cruiser will be his second release of 2011, following his collaborative album with Mack 10, planned for April.

A week later will reportedly yield another debut, this time from Young Money’s Lil Twist, Don’t Get It Twisted. June 28 will be DJ Khaled’s major label debut, after a series of successful albums with E1 Entertainment (f/k/a Koch Records).

The remaining three releases will be from Pop singer Jay Sean and Birdman on July 5, and Drake’s sophomore album, Take Care, due September 13.

HipHopDX will keep you updated.

(March 9)

UPDATE: In a video for “Still In The City,” it is revealed that Glasses Malone’s major label debut, Beach Cruiser is planned for August 30, 2011 release. The project has been in development for close to five years, and will be released by Cash Money/Hoo Bangin’/Universal Records.

(June 9)

UPDATE #2: Suburban Noize Records, who recently released Saigon’s  The Greatest Story Never Told, announced that they will be joining Cash Money Records in Malone’s solo debut release. Malone has toured with the label, and worked with SN’s Swollem Members previously.

“This is one of the best case scenarios for me to release my album, as I still have my major support, but without the pressure of a major label to produce a radio single. Cash Money and Suburban Noize [Records] have given me full creative control over every aspect of this album’s release, so I can keep it 117% gangsta for the fans,” said Glasses Malone in a statement. “This is heaven and the deejay is playing nothing but Beach Cruiser all day, every day! Get ready to cop that album on August 30th, 2011 baby!”

Birdman, Ronald “Slim” Williams and Mack 10 will remain executive producers of the album.

(July 1)

UPDATE #3: The tracklist has been revealed for the project, releasing August 30th.

01 G Bo (Intro)
02 Kickstand
03 Eastsidin f. Snoop Dogg & Nipsey Hu$$le
04 Certified f. Akon
05 Dope
06 Off Safety f. Latoya Williams & Mack 10
07 Hold On (Rare Breed) f. T. Lopez
08 I Get Doe f. The Cataracs
09 Rich N Thuggin f. Ya Boy
10 Car Wash
11 Call Me T.I.
12 Til Da Sun Come Up f. T-Pain, Rick Ross & Birdman
13 No Sympathy f. Jay Rock
14 Club Heaven
15 Feel Good Muzik f. Latoya Williams

Bonus Disc

01 My Turn f. Lupe Fiasco & Wyclef
02 I’mma Pray f. Tyrese
03 Go BiG
04 Fuc With Me f. Manny Fresh
05 Haterz f. Lil Wayne & Birdman