It’s been nearly a month since Brooklyn, New York emcee Lil’ Kim began selling her Black Friday mixtape online. Hard copies of the self-released project have reportedly yet to ship, though some consumers are just now receiving their orders of the release Kim initially claimed she sold 113,000 copies of. The tracklisting has thus revealed from the project, thanks to a consumer who posted the pictures, and reportedly includes numerous attacks of Rap rival Nicki Minaj.

The tracklisting for Lil’ Kim’s Black Friday mixtape is as follows:

1. Intro

2. Pissin’ On ‘Em

3.Champagne Poppin’ Feat. Wiz Khalifa

4. Hustle Hard

5. M.O.E.

6. Killin’ Em Feat. Fabolous

7.6 Foot Tall

8.Clap, Clap Feat. IRS

9. Kimmy Girl Feat. Keri Hilson

10. Gimme’ Brain

11. Cheatin’ Feat. Rihanna

12. Exclusive Radio Interview

13. Grindin’ Makin’ Money Feat. Nicki Minaj, Birdman


15.Pussy Callin’ Feat. Lil’ Boosie

16.Black Friday

17. Faded Feat. Red Cafe, Rick Ross

18.IRS Freestyle

19. Lights, Camera, Action

20. Buy U Music Feat. Keri Hilson