Atlanta, Georgia rapper/producer/deejay Lil Jon will release a Crunkest Hits collection on March 8th. The releases comes courtesy of The Orchard, who purchased TVT Records, where Jon was an artist throughout the early ’00s.

The Tracklisting To Lil Jon’s Crunkest Hits:

01. Get Low featuring Ying Yang Twins

02. Bia’ Bia’ 2 featuring Too Short & Chyna White

03. Yeah! featuring Usher

04. Throw It Up featuring Pastor Troy

05. I Don’t Give a Fuck featuring Mystikal & Krayzie Bone

06. What U Gon’ Do featuring Lil Scrappy

07. Put Yo Hood Up

08. Get Crunk featuring Bo Hagon

09. Nothins Free featuring Oobie

10. Who U Wit

11. Stop Trippin’ featuring Ludacris

12. Cut Up

13. Knockin Heads Off featuring Jadakiss & Styles P

14. Weed N Da Chopper featuring Project Pat