Kentucky and Georgia Hip Hop trio the Cunninlynguists will release their fifth studio album next month, March 22’s Oneirology. Coming on Bad Taste Records/RBC Records, the veteran underground outfit led by producer/emcee Kno, along with emcees Deacon The Villain and Natti’s latest work appears at this time to not include features. In the past, the QN5-affiliated group has worked with Cee Lo, Devin The Dude and Masta Ace.

The reported tracklisting to Oneirology is as follows:

1.Predormitum (Prologue)
2.Darkness (Dream On)
4.Hard As They Come (Act I)
5.Murder (Act II)
6.My Habit (I Haven’t Changed)
7.Get Ignorant
8.Shattered Dreams
9.Stars Shine Brightest (In The Darkest Of Night)
10.So As Not To Wake You
11.Enemies With Benefits
12.Looking Back
14.Hypnopomp (Epilogue)

UPDATE: Kno informed HipHopDX of the following guests to songs, and said that the artwork, by Lois van Baarle, is expanded on the packaging.

01. Predormitum (Prologue)
02. Darkness (Dream On) f. Anna Wise of Sonnymoon
03. Phantasmata
04. Hard As They Come (Act I) f. Freddie Gibbs
05. Murder (Act II) f. Big K.R.I.T.
06. My Habit (I Haven’t Changed)
07. Get Ignorant
08. Shattered Dreams
09. Stars Shine Brightest (In The Darkest Of Night) f. Rick Warren
10. So As Not To Wake You (Interlude)
11. Enemies With Benefits f. Tonedeff
12. Looking Back f. Anna Wise of Sonnymoon
13. Dreams f. Tunji & B.J. The Chicago Kid
14. Hypnopomp (Epilogue) f. Bianca Spriggs
15. Embers

(February 12)

UPDATE #2: The Cunninlynguists’ Bandcamp page has the album available a week early. You can purchase the album here.