After years of delays, it was announced in December that Strong Arm Steady‘s Arms & Hammers album, originally made for Blacksmith/Warner Brothers music, was being released. In the three-plus years since it’s announcement, Strong Arm went on to release In Search of Stoney Jackson…, their studio debut, last year with Madlib and Stones Throw Records. Now planned for February 22 release, the tracklisting to Arms & Hammers has been released.

The sophomore album by Krondon, Phil Da Agony and Mitchy Slick is executive produced by Talib Kweli for Blacksmith Music. To preview the songs from the album, has an embedded audio player.

1. Had Enough (Prod. by Blaqthoven)
2. Make Me Feel feat. Jelly Roll (Prod. by Jelly Roll)
3. Klack or Get Klacked (Prod. by DJ Khalil)
4. Gangsta’s ft. Kobe (Prod. by DJ Khalil)
5. Can’t Let It Go ft. Blaqthoven (Prod. by Blaqthoven)
6. All the Brothers ft. Chace Infinite, Talib Kweli, KRS-One & Planet Asia (Prod. by Nottz)
7. Blow My Horn feat. Kurupt (Prod. by Terrace Martin)
8. Trunk Music feat. Game (Prod. by Lamar of 1500 or Nuthin)
9. Much More (Prod. by Jelly Roll)
10. On Point feat. Too Short (Prod. by Terrace Martin)
11. Chiba Chiba Pt.2 (Prod. by Madlib)
12. When Darkness Falls feat. Marsha Ambrosius (Prod. by DJ Khalil)