Slaughterhouse fans get a double dose this month with a group EP this week and Joell Ortiz’s Free Agent two weeks later. In addition, Big K.R.I.T. is supplementing his self-released debut with The Wuz Here Sessions, as Big Sean makes a pledge to release Finally Famous in March, presumably toward the month’s end.

Late Pass
John Legend & The Roots – iTunes Live From Soho [Digital Release] [January 28]
Dom Pachino (as The General P.R. Terrorist) Presents… Bugsy Da God – The Terrorist Advocate [February 4]

February 8
Atlantic/Elektra Records Presents… Various Artists – The Love EP [Digital Release]
Big K​.​R​.​I​.​T. & Grillade – The Wuz Here Sessions
Count Bass D & DJ Pocket – In The Loop Partie Deux [Digital Release]
Danny Brown – The Hybrid [Deluxe Edition] [Digital Release]
L.B.C. Crew – Haven’t You Heard…
Lord Superb – Perb Made It Possible
MC Magic – The Rewire
Mello Music Group – Helpless Dreamer [Physical Release]
Melrose (Murs & Terrace Martin) – Melrose
NgaFsh – The Invisible NgaFsh
Rasco – Next Stop: Seattle [Digital Release]
Rellik – Mighty Mouth [Digital Release]
RhymeZwell – Nursery Rhymez [Digital Release]
Slaughterhouse – Slaughterhouse EP
Theophilus London – Lovers Holiday [Digital Release]
Wise Intelligent – The UnConKable Djezuz Djonez [Digital Release]

February 15
40 Glocc & DJ Nik Bean – C.O.P.S. (Cripping On Public Streets) [Digital Release]
Alexander Green (Kaimbr & Kev Brown) – Alexander Green [Digital Release]
Awol One & Factor – The Landmark
Beans – End It All
Blu – Amnesia [Digital Release]
East Coast Avengers Present… DC The Midi Alien – Avengers Airwaves
Elephant Man – Dance & Sweep!: Adventures Of The Energy God
Frank Nitt – Jewels In My Backpack [Physical Release]
Ginuwine – Elgin
Justin Bieber – Never Say Never [The Remixes]
Keak Da Sneak & DJ Fresh – Sneakacydal Returns
K-Rino – Alien Baby
KRS-One & Showbiz – Godsville [Digital Release]
Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz – Crunkest Hits [Physical Release]
Madchild – Banned From America [Digital Release]
Saigon – The Greatest Story Never Told
Sims & Lazerbeak – Bad Time Zoo
Torae – Heart Failure [Digital Release]
Unique & Dashan – Black To The Future [Reissue]

February 22
Adele – 21 [U.S. Release]
Ayatollah – Fingertips [Vinyl Release]
Bizzy Bone – Mr. Ouija
Blanco – American Psycho
Ceschi – Shorted Circuits EP [Digital Release]
Da Circle – 360° Deal [Digital Release]
Diplo – Riddimentary
Gil Scott-Heron & Jamie XX – We’re New Here
H.I.S.D. – The Weakend [Vinyl Release]
Joell Ortiz – Free Agent [Physical Release]
Laroo – The Night Continues [Digital Release]
Layzie Bone – The Definition
Layzie Bone – The Meaning
MF Doom – Special Herbs: The Box Set Vol. 0-9 [Box Set] [Vinyl Release]
Mohammad Dangerfield (Hasan Salaam & Rugged N Raw) – Mohammad Dangerfield [Digital Release]
Moka Only (as Ron Contour) & Jimmy The Bang – Dynamite Sandwich
Nate Dogg – G-Funk Classics 1 & 2 [Reissue]
Optimus Rhymes & Maleko – Optimus Rhymes Is Dead
Phil The Agony & Jolle – Flow Pattern [Digital Release]
Strong Arm Steady – Arms & Hammers
Swifty McVay – HellToTellTheCaptain LP [Digital Release]
Talib Kweli – Gutter Rainbows [Vinyl Release]
T.I. – No Mercy [Vinyl Release]
Tower Of Power – 40th Anniversary: The Fillmore Auditorium, San Francisco

March 1
Apollo Brown – Clouds
Blu – Amnesia [Vinyl Release]
Dannu – Virgo Summer [Physical Release]
DJ Revolution Presents… Styliztik Jones & KB Imean (as Malcolm & Martin) – Life Doesn’t Frighten Me… [Physical Release]
Lykke Li – Wounded Rhymes
Marsha Ambrosius – Late Nights & Early Mornings
Pastor Troy – Still Troy
The Strength (Shyheim & Dom Pachino) – The Appetizer
Vanilla Ice – WTF

Other Recent Announcements
Diggy Simmons – TBD [Spring TBA]
DJ Toure – Toure’s Theory [Spring TBA]
67 Mob – T.I.M.E. [March TBA]
Big Sean – Finally Famous: The Album [March TBA]
Ja Rule – The Renaissance Project [March TBA]
Rasahan Ahmad – For What You’ve Lost [March TBA]
Tyga – Carless World [March TBA]
Esoteric – Boston Pharaoh [March 8]
Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz – Crunkest Hits [Digital Release] [March 8]
Slakah The Beatchild – Something Forever [Physical Release] [March 8]
Bizz – Prince Of Jersey 2.0 [March 15]
DJ Vadim Presents… The Electric – Life Is Moving [International Release] [March 15]
Doomtree – False Hopes Fifteen [Physical Release] [March 15]
John Robinson & Robot Koch – Robot Robinson [March 15]
Lil Keke – Ridin’ Wit Da Top Off Volume 1 [Digital Release] [March 15]
Roc Marciano – Marcberg [Vinyl Release] [March 15]
40 Glocc, Spider Loc, & DJ Drama – Graveyard Shift [March 22]
Anthony David – As Above, So Below [March 22]
Cam’ron & Vado – Gunz N’ Butta [March 22]
Kap Kallous – I Should Have Kept My Mouth Shut [Digital Release] [March 29]
Jay Sean – Freeze Time [April TBA]
Styles P – Master Of The Ceremonies [April TBA]
Classified – Hand Shakes & Middle Fingers [April 5]
Mint Condition – 7 [April 5]
Playalitical – Americon [Physical Release] [April 5]
Kelly Rowland – TBD [April 12]
Berner – The White Album [April 19]
Blu – Her Favorite Colo(u)r [Reissue] [April 19]
Curren$y & The Alchemist – Covert Coup [Digital Release] [April 19]
DJ Quik – The Book Of David [April 19]
Fed-X – Next Day Air [April 19]
!llmind – Behind The Curtain [April 19]
The Jacka – Mobbin Thru Da West Vol. 1 [April 19]
Killer Mike – PL3DGE [April 19]
Kool G Rap – Riches, Royalty, Respect [April 19]
Les Nubians – Nu Revolution [April 19]
Lloyd – King Of Hearts [April 19]
Pete Rock & Smif-N-Wessun – Monumental [April 19]
MF Doom – Operation: Doomsday [Deluxe Edition] [April 26]
Matt Blaque – Blaqueout [May TBA]
Blitz The Ambassador – Native Sun [May 3]
K’ Jon – Oxygen [May 3]
Whodini – Escape [Reissue] [May 3]
Mexicans With Guns – Ceremony [May 10]
Kool Moe Dee – Kool Moe Dee [Reissue] [May 17]
Naughty By Nature – Anthem Inc. [May 17]
Z-Ro – Z-Ro Vision [Reissue] [May 31]
Kardinal Offishall – Mr. International [Summer TBA]
Keith Murray – The Beauty Of It All [Summer TBA]
Killer Mike & El-P – R.A.P. Music (Rebellious African People Music) [Summer TBA]
Yelawolf – Radioactive [Summer TBA]
Jagged Edge – The Remedy [June TBA]
Phonte – TBD [Autumn TBA]