South Park Coalition founder K-Rino and D-12’s Swifty McVay join the bill for 2011’s shortest month, Tech N9ne goes all in on June 7, while 50 Cent, Canibus, and Kid Cudi place their bets on this summer.

Late Pass
Parlay Starr – Welcome To My World [Digital Release] [December 28]
KustMasta Kurt – Drum Break Hip-Hop Vol. 1 [Digital Release] [January 1]
Ras G – Beat Soup V3 [January 7]
Blaqstarr – The Divine EP [Digital Release] [January 25]

February 1
Akil Dasan – Love [Digital Release]
Anthony Brown – X [Digital Release]
Ayatollah – Fingertips [Digital Release]
Bob Marley & The Wailers – Live Forever: The Stanley Theatre, Pittsburgh, PA, September 23, 1980
Chase & Status – No More Idols [International Release]  
Deltron 3030 – Deltron 3030 [Reissue] [Vinyl Release]
Dimlite – My Human Wears Acedia Shreds [Vinyl Release]
DJ Revolution Presents… Styliztik Jones & KB Imean (as Malcolm & Martin) – Life Doesn’t Frighten Me… [Digital Release]
Kevlaar 7 – Who Got The Camera? [Digital Release]
The Lost Children Of Babylon Present… Atma – Beyond Birth And Death [Digital Release]
Matisyahu – Live At Stubb’s Vol. II
Mr. Free & The Misanthropist – The Edge [Digital Release]
Philthy Rich – Trip’n 4 Life [Digital Release]
?uestlove Presents… Fela Kuti – Fela: Vinyl Box Set 1 [Box Set] [Vinyl Release]
Random & Lost Perception – Black Materia: Final Fantasy VII [Digital Release]
RJD2 (as The Insane Warrior) – We Are Doorways
Skepta – Doin’ It Again [International Release]
Stinjo – Expect The Unexpected 2 [Digital Release]
Trae – Traebute: Side 2 [Digital Release]

February 8
L.B.C. Crew – Haven’t You Heard…
Lord Superb – Perb Made It Possible
MC Magic – The Rewire
Mello Music Group – Helpless Dreamer [Physical Release]
Melrose (Murs & Terrace Martin) – Melrose [Digital Release]
NgaFsh – The Invisible NgaFsh
Rasco – Next Stop: Seattle [Digital Release]
Rellik – Mighty Mouth [Digital Release]
Slaughterhouse – Slaughterhouse EP
The Strength (Shyheim & Dom Pachino) – The Appetizer
Theophilus London – Lovers Holiday [Digital Release]

February 15
40 Glocc & DJ Nik Bean – C.O.P.S. (Cripping On Public Streets) [Digital Release]
Awol One & Factor – The Landmark
Beans – End It All
Blu – Amnesia [Digital Release]
Doomtree – False Hopes Fifteen [Physical Release]
East Coast Avengers Present… DC The Midi Alien – Avengers Airwaves
Elephant Man – Dance & Sweep!: Adventures Of The Energy God
Frank Nitt – Jewels In My Backpack [Physical Release]
Ginuwine – Elgin
Justin Bieber – Never Say Never: The Remixes
Kaimbr & Kev Brown – Alexander Green [Digital Release]
Keak Da Sneak & DJ Fresh – Sneakacydal Returns
K-Rino – Alien Baby
KRS-One & Showbiz – Godsville [Digital Release]
Lil Jon – Crunkest Hits
Lil Keke – Ridin’ Wit Da Top Off Volume 1 [Digital Release]
Madchild – Banned From America [Digital Release]
Saigon – The Greatest Story Never Told
Sims & Lazerbeak – Bad Time Zoo
Torae – Heart Failure [Digital Release]
Unique & Dashan – Black To The Future [Reissue]

February 22
Adele – 21 [U.S. Release]
Ayatollah – Fingertips [Vinyl Release]
Bizzy Bone – Mr. Ouija
Blanco – American Psycho
Ceschi – Shorted Circuits EP [Digital Release]
Da Circle – 360° Deal [Digital Release]
Diplo – Riddimentary
Gil Scott-Heron & Jamie XX – We’re New Here
Joell Ortiz – Free Agent [Physical Release]
Layzie Bone – The Definition
Layzie Bone – The Meaning
MF Doom – Special Herbs: The Box Set Vol. 0-9 [Box Set] [Vinyl Release]
Mohammad Dangerfield (Hasan Salaam & Rugged N Raw) – Mohammad Dangerfield [Digital Release]
Moka Only (as Ron Contour) & Jimmy The Bang – Dynamite Sandwich
Nate Dogg – G-Funk Classics 1 & 2 [Reissue]
Roc Marciano – Marcberg [Vinyl Release]
Strong Arm Steady – Arms & Hammers
Swifty McVay – HellToTellTheCaptain LP [Digital Release]
Talib Kweli – Gutter Rainbows [Vinyl Release]
Tower Of Power – 40th Anniversary: The Fillmore Auditorium, San Francisco

Other Recent Announcements
LSP – Finding Emo [First Quarter TBA]
Bobby Brown – TBD [Spring TBA]
Block Starz – She Got Next 2011 [Spring TBA]
Jay Sean – Freeze Time [Spring TBA]
New Boyz – Too Cool To Care [Spring TBA]
Suga-T – Chameleon: On Both Sides Of The Game [Spring TBA]
U.S.D.A. – The Afterparty [Spring TBA]
Vanilla Ice – WTF [March 1]
KRS-One & Showbiz – Godsville [Physical Release] [March 8]
Keak Da Sneak – The Best Of Thizz Iz All N Da Doe [March 15]
$hamrock – Tha WyteRapper $how [March 15]
Aretha Franklin – Take A Look: Complete On Columbia [Box Set] [March 22]
Chris Brown – F.A.M.E. (Forgiving All My Enemies) [March 22]
Kool Moe Dee – Kool Moe Dee [Reissue] [March 22]
Wiz Khalifa – Deal Or No Deal [Vinyl Release] [March 22]
Mary Mary – Something Big [March 29]
Co$$ – Before I Awoke [April TBA]
Mint Condition – TBD [April TBA]
Jim Jones & The Syndicate – King Capo: Part One [April 5]
The Day Laborers & Rain – Deep Space Soul [April 12]
John Robinson & Robot Koch – Robot Robinson [April 12]
Swollen Members – Dagger Mouth [April 12]
James Pants – James Pants [April 19]
Bambu – …Exact Change… [Reissue] [April 26]
Slaine – A World With No Skies [May TBA]
Gorilla Zoe – King Kong [May 3]
LSP & Thomas Handsome – TBD [Third Quarter TBA]
50 Cent – TBD [Summer TBA]
Canibus – Lyrical Law [Summer TBA]
Wizard (Kid Cudi & Dot Da Genius) – TBD [Summer TBA]
Tech N9ne – All 6’s And 7’s [June 7]