Canadian Hip Hop group Swollen Members are reissuing their back catalog. The reissues will be released in 2011 and are being handled by Suburban Noize and Battle Axe Records. All albums in the rerelease series, Balance, Monsters in the Closet, Bad Dreams, Heavy, and Black Magic, will come with bonus tracks.

But that’s not all, each of the five albums will also come with brand new cover art. And that is where fans come in. The Vancouver crew is calling on its supporters to design new artwork to adorn these reissued versions of their early albums.

Contest details can be found at the Swollen Members website. Also check out a video of Members member Madchild announcing the album on YouTube. Winners will be announced in February.