Brooklyn, New York emcee Torae is readying his latest project, Heart Failure for February 15, 2011. The Coney Island native known for his work with Skyzoo, Marco Polo and DJ Premier partners with Internal Affairs Entertainment for the 11 song collection featuring production from Vitamin D, Khrysis DJ Spinna and Eric G. The album will also feature Justus League vocal guests Phonte, YahZarah and Carlitta Durand.

According to Torae, “The 10 song release chronicles a relationship’s key points from meeting and courtship, break up to make up and everything in between, told from a guy’s perspective.” Torae also said of the project, “This music tells what happens between A Tribe Called Quest’s ‘Electric Relaxation’ and Main Source’s ‘Looking At The Front Door.'”

The tracklisting to Heart Failure is as follows:

1) Outta Here (ft. Mike Shorey) – prod. by Woody
6) Popular Demand (ft. Mike Shorey) – prod. by DJ Spinna
2) Fresh – prod. by Vitamin D
7) Love Is War (ft. Lydia Caesar) prod. by Mark Flagg
3) For You (ft. Carlitta Durand) – prod. by Eric G. 8) P.O.V. – prod. by Eric G.
4) Let It Go – prod. by Khrysis
9) Promise – prod. by Eric G.
5) Back On The Road (skit)
10) Love You – prod. by Eric G.
11) This Is (ft. Phonte & YahZarah) – prod. by Superbad