David Banner and 9th Wonder will release their group debut Death Of A Pop Star next week on December 21, led by single “Be With You” featuring Ludacris and Marsha Ambrosius.

Last week the duo announced they would release a comic book series to promote the album. The tracklisting and cover art are below. No word is there will be bonus tracks to beef up this slim release, which some may consider an EP. 

1. Diamonds On My Pinky
2. No Denying (Channel 3)
3. Slow Down
4. Be With You (feat. Ludacris & Marsha Ambrosius)
5. Stutter (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
6. Hip Hop (feat. Marz)
7. Something Is Wrong (feat. Lisa Ivey)
8. Silly (feat. Erykah Badu)
9. Strange