At the height of Death Row Records’ success, Snoop Dogg was given his Doggystyle Records imprint. On his 1996 hit, “Snoop’s Upside Ya Head,” the Long Beach rapper confirmed this with “Doggystyle Records is now official.” Although he would revive the imprint several years later, the rapper had initially signed an impressive would-be roster of Tray Deee, Soopafly and The LBC Crew. The last outfit, consisting of Bad Azz, Techniec and Lil C-Style would release an album that would never be released, as Snoop Dogg departed the imprint in 1997.

Bad Azz would go on to find a successful solo career with 19th Street and subsequently Priority Records. Techniec later signed with Mack 10’s Hoo Bangin’ Records, also a Priority affiliate. Lil C-Style, younger brother of 19th Street Records founder Big C Style, would later release material through Daz Dillinger’s DPG Records.

Fifteen years after its recording, Death Row Records is releasing The LBC Crew’s Haven’t You Heard? (We Givin’ Somethin’ Bacc To The Street) on February 8, 2011 – this, according to E1 Entertainment, the label’s latest distributor. (December 8)

UPDATE: The tracklisting has been revealed to The LBC Crew’s Haven’t You Heard. The long-shelved album will be executive produced by Snoop Dogg, and features production from DJ Pooh and LT Hutton.

1. Haven’t You Heard (feat. Snoop Dogg)
2. Dippin’ In My Low Low (feat. Coco Loc & Snoop Dogg)
3. Out The Moon (feat. Snoop Dogg & Soopafly)
4. Get Up 2 Get Down (feat. Shorty  K, Lil J & Sho Shot)
5. Feels Good 2 Be DPG
6. Baby Come Home
7. Doggfather’s Disciple
8. Flossin’
9. Jacca’s Reunion
10. Gangsta
11. I’ll Smoke To That (feat. Snoop Dogg & Threat)
12. One 213
13. Blueberry (feat. Snoop Dogg, Tha Dogg Pound & Sir Ital Joe)
14. Out The Moon (Daz Remix) (Bonus Track)