On December 21, Oakland, California songstress Keyshia Cole will release her fourth album, Calling All Hearts. As she’s done in the past, the A&M/Geffen Records singer has enlisted some features from the Hip Hop community. Included on this go-round is Young Money’s Nicki Minaj and IGA label-mate Timabland.

The tracklisting to Calling All Hearts is as follows:

1. I Ain’t Thru (feat. Nicki Minaj)
2. Long Way Down
3. Tired Of Doing Me (feat. Tank)
4. If I Fall In Love Again (feat. Faith Evans)
5. So Impossible
6. Confused In Love (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
7. Sometimes
8. Take Me Away
9. What You Do To Me
10. Last Hangover (feat. Timbaland)
11. Two Sides To Every Story (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
12. Where Would We (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
13. Thank You (feat. Dr. Yvonne Cole)
14. Better Me