Out of nowhere, Too Short is bringing fans some new material this holiday season. The legendary Short Dog who has over 25 years in the game and albums into the teens will drop a six song, digital EP on December 14. 

Empire Distribution is releasing the EP, which is titled Respect The Pimpin’. It will be available at all major digital retailers. Check the tracklisting below.

1. Bitch I’m a Pimp
2. Respect the Pimpin ft. Snoop Dogg, Silk-E, Elijah Baker
3. That’s Not Your Bitch ft. Jazze Pha
4. Get Ya Money
5. Ya’ll Ready ft. Mac Minister, Richie Rich
6. Bitches Need Love Too ft. Jazzy Pha