On December 14, Diddy and his latest Bad Boy Records act, Dirty Money will release Last Train To Paris. The concept album that’s been delayed for over a year, deals with love, break-ups and alledged observations the music mogul made last year while traveling abroad.

Although features have yet to be announced, the album’s tracklisting has been revealed. Rick Ross, Drake and Nicki Minaj are all believe to be featured on the Interscope-distributed album. (December 1)

UPDATE: Features have been added to the tracklist:

1. Intro
2. Yeah Yeah You Would
3. I Hate That You Love Me
4. Ass On The Floor (feat. Swizz Beatz)
5. Looking For Love (feat. Usher)
6. Someone To Love Me
7. Hate You Now
8. Yesterday (feat. Chris Brown)
9. Shades (feat. Lil Wayne & Justin Timberlake)
10. Angels (feat. The Notorious B.I.G.)
11. Your Love (feat. Trey Songz)
12. Strobe Lights (feat. Lil Wayne)
13. Hello Good Morning (feat. T.I.)
14. I Know (feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa)
15. Coming Home (feat. Skylar Gray)
16. Loving You No More (feat. Drake)

(December 2)

UPDATE #2: Vogue magazine has revealed that Diddy has enlisted several pillars of the fashion industry to introduce songs on The Last Train To Paris. According to the New York Daily News, also included are Tommy Hilfiger, Marc Jacobs, as well as Vogue‘s longtime Editor-in-Chief Anna Wintour and editor André Leon Talley.