After numerous Isley Brothers group and collaborative albums, R&B/Soul icon Ronald Isley released his solo debut, Mr. I, today. The Cincinnati, Ohio native’s music has been sampled by Ice Cube, Public Enemy and Notorious B.I.G., while he’s worked with Ja Rule, Jadakiss and Warren G throughout his career of seven-decades. On Mr. I, Ron (a/k/a Mr. Big) got a Hip Hop sound courtesy of working with Atlanta, Georgia superstar T.I. on “Put Your Money On Me.”

Mr. I is available on Def Jam/Def Soul Records.

1. Take It How You Want It
2. No More
3. If I Lose My Woman
4. Put Your Money On Me Ft. T.I.
5. Supposed To Do
6. Dance For Me
7. What I Miss The Most
8. I Need You
9. You Got A Friend Ft. Aretha Franklin
10. Hello