Modern day renaissance man Jamie Foxx is readying his fourth album for release on December 21 via J Records. The album features production from notables such as Bink!, 9th Wonder and Eric Hudson. The former In Living Color star has also tapped a number of platinum rappers for guest appearances, including Rick Ross, T.I., Ludacris, Drake, Soulja boy and newcomer Wiz Khalifa. 

Foxx’s last album, Intuition, was released in 2008 and went platinum.

01. This Will Be (Intro)
02. Best Night Of My Life (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
03. Living Better Now (Feat. Rick Ross)
04. Winner (Feat. Justin Timberlake & T.I.)
05. Freak (Feat. Rico Love)
06. Hit It Like This
07. Yep Dat’s Me (Feat. Ludacris & Soulja Boy)
08. Fall For Your Type (Feat. Drake)
09. Gorgeous
10. Let Me Get You On Your Toes
11. 15 Minutes
12. Sleeping Pill
13. Rejoice
14. All Said And Done