After Ghostface Killah and Yo Gotti fall back one week, Curren$y and Talib Kweli throw down for January, while Sam Sneed and Dr. Dre will hopefully go back-to-back with Winter releases. In addition to the schedule below, the Release Dates is your one-stop spot for upcoming releases.

Late Pass
Messy Marv (as The Boy Boy Young Me$$) – Paystyle Flow: No Pen Vol. 2 [November 9]
Hopsin – Raw [Digital Release] [November 19]

November 22
Calle 13 – Entren Los Que Quieran
Curren$y – Pilot Talk II
Disko – iProduce
Duke Da God – The D.I.P. Agenda
Gangrene (The Alchemist & Oh No) – Gutter Water
Jay-Z – The Hits Collection Volume One
Joe – Live From Japan
Kanye West – My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy
Ke$ha – Cannibal
Lloyd Banks – H.F.M. 2 (The Hunger For More 2)
Ne-Yo – Libra Scale
Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday
Rihanna – Loud [Couture Edition]
Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins – Active 2: The Darkchild Workout [Digital Release]
Rye Rye – Sunshine Remix EP
tabi Bonney – Fre$h
Trademark Da Skydiver – Super Villain Issue #3: Reign Supreme
Yelawolf – Trunk Muzik 0-60

November 23
Ayden – Miles To Go Before I Sleep [The Instrumentals]
Big L – Return Of The Devil’s Son
Bubba Sparxxx – Miracle On Gamble Road [Digital Release]
Damu The Fudgemunk – Supply For Demand [Digital Release]
DB’z – Mannish Music Vol. 1 [Digital Release]
Erk Tha Jerk – Nerd’s Eye View: The Prelude [Digital Release]
Gucci Mane – La Flare [Physical Release]
Inspectah Deck – Manifesto Redux
Maestro Fresh-Wes – The Black Tie Affair [Re-Release]

November 30
Ali Vegas – AutoVegography [Digital Release]
AZ – Doe Or Die: 15th Anniversary  
The Bad Seed – Intelligently Ignant [Digital Release]
Beyonce – I Am… World Tour
Big Hutch – EF U Hutch [Digital Release]
Big Rich – Built To Last [Digital Release]
Black Eyed Peas – The Beginning
Chrisette Michele – Let Freedom Reign
Deacon The Villain & Sheisty Khrist – Niggaz With Latitude (N.W.L.) [Digital Release]
El DeBarge – Second Chance
Flo Rida – Only One Flo (Part 1)
Haystak – Easy 2 Hate
Hezekiah – Conscious Porn [Physical Release]
Jazmine Sullivan – Love Me Back
Joell Ortiz – Free Agent [Digital Release]
JR & PH7 – The Update
Magestik Legend – The Great Escape [Digital Release]
MC Mr. Napkins – The Album [Digital Release]
Miguel – All I Want Is You
Nu Jerzey Devil – Behind Closed Doors [Digital Release]
Ron Isley – Mr. I
Sleepy D & DJ Fresh – The Tonite Show: Sleep Walking [Digital Release]
Slim Thug – Tha Thug Show
Soulja Boy – The DeAndre Way

December 7
Anika – Anika
Avant – Wake Up [Digital Release]
The Beatnuts – Street Level [Deluxe Edition] [Vinyl Release]
Charlie Wilson – Just Charlie
Copywrite – The Life And Times Of Peter Nelson
Crown Royale (Buff1 & DJ Rhettmatic) – Crown Royale
Damu The Fudgemunk – Supply For Demand [Physical Release]
Deadmau5 – 4×4=12
DJ Clay – Book Of The Wicked: The Mixtape Vol. 2
DJ Premier & Year Round Records – Get Used To Us [Digital Release]
Duffy – Endlessly
Father MC – My [Digitally Remastered] [Digital Release]
Gab Gotcha – Timeless
K. Sparks – A Day In The Life: The Kurser Remix Suite [Digital Release]
Large Professor & Neek The Exotic – Exotic Species
Lil Keke – Seven 13 Vol. 4 [Physical Release]
Madlib – Madlib Medicine Show No. 11: Low Budget High Fi Music
Mr. Brady – Labor Of Love [Physical Release]
Polyester – Peace, Love, Unity, Respect
Redman – Reggie
Remedy – It All Comes Down To This [Digital Release]
Shawn Chrystopher – You, And Only You [Digital Release]
Snowgoons – Kraftwerk
Southeast Slim – The One Point Five [Digital Release]
T.I. – No Mercy
Various Artists – The Ave All Stars Volume 1
Wyclef Jean – If I Were President: My Haitian Experience [Digital Release]

December 14

Ciara – Basic Instinct
Deacon The Villain & Sheisty Khrist – Niggaz With Latitude (N.W.L.) [Physical Release]
Diddy-Dirty Money – Last Train To Paris
Kandi Burrus (as Kandi) – Kandi Koated
Leona Lewis – The Labyrinth Tour: Live From The O2
LMNO – LMNO Is Dead [Digital Release]
Lone Ninja – Fatal Peril
Michael Jackson – Michael
R. Kelly – Love Letter
Sheek Louch – Donny G: Don Gorilla
Tank – Now Or Never
Various Artists – Lost Tapes Of Suave House

December 15
World Famous Supreme Team – Going Out With A Bang [Digital Release]

Other Recent Announcements
Cyssero – Destined For Greatness [Digital Release] [December 21]
Ghostface Killah – Apollo Kids [December 21]
Jahdan Blakkamoore – Babylon Nightmare [December 21]
Yo Gotti – Live From The Kitchen [December 21]
Koopsta Knicca – Da Devils Playground 2: New World Order [January 2011]
Curren$y – Muscle Car Chronicles [January 11, 2011]
IMAKEMADBEATS – Daylight/Nightlight [January 18, 2011]
Keak Da Sneak, P.S.D. Tha Drivah & Messy Marv – Da Bidness Part II [January 18, 2011]
Hell Rell & J.R. Writer – Gun Clap [January 25, 2011]
Layzie Bone – Thug Luv [January 25, 2011]
Luther Vandross – Intimate Luther Vandross [January 25, 2011]
Sam Sneed – Street Scholars [January 25, 2011]
Talib Kweli – Gutter Rainbows [Digital Release] [January 25, 2011]
Dr. Dre – Detox [February 2011]
Swollen Members – Dagger Mouth [February 2011]
Joss Stone – Best Of Joss Stone [February 8, 2011]
Lil O – Blood Money Retold [February 8, 2011]
Bizzy Bone – Mr. Quija [February 22, 2011]
Joell Ortiz – Free Agent [Physical Release] [February 22, 2011]
Pitbull – Planet Pit [February 22, 2011]
Statik Selektah – Population Control [April 2011]