Veteran New York emcee Bad Seed is readying his latest album, Intelligently Ignant. Planned for release on November 30, the work features several of Bad Seed’s peers, including Brooklyn lyricists Talib Kweli and Pumpkinhead, as well as Mims, who Seed worked with on the rapper’s hit album, Music Is My Savior.

The tracklisting to Intelligently Ignant is as follows:

1. Prelude  
2. Brown Water  
3. Happy Monday   
4. The Day The Music Stopped Pt. 1  
5. He Said She Said   
6. Can You Hear Me?  
7. Yankee Fitted (feat. Talib Kweli & Mims)
8. Skeletons
9. Spooky Lil Woods (feat. Touch & Pumpkinhead)
10.  Dope Cheese (feat. Doe Boy Lavish)
11.  Unsolved Mysteries (feat. Nature & Kool G. Rap)
12. Strike A Match
13. I Used To Love H.E.R. Pt. 2   
14. Back On My Bully