Tomorrow (November 19) at 8am EST, HipHopDX will provide fans of the Young Gunz’ Young Chris an exclusive stream of his new mixtape The Reintroduction for 24 hours. On November 20, the tape, hosted by DJ Drama and Don Cannon, will be made widely available across the Internet for download.

The Reintroduction is executive produced by Rico Love, and features fellow State Property alum Freeway. The artwork is displayed to the left. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. The Re-Introduction
2. Break Em Down f. Rico Love
3. Philly
4. Take a Picture f. Rico Love
5. Street Secrets f. Freeway
6. My Money f. Busy Signal
7. None of Dem f. Emjay & Rico Love
8. I’m Choosin
9. Top Notch f. Billy Blue & JW
10. Air Out
11. Harder to Leave