On December 14, Ghostface Killah will release his ninth solo album, Apollo Kids. The album takes its name from a song on Ghost’s 2000 heralded album Supreme Clientele. The Wu-Tang Clan member’s fifth Def Jam Records album has announced its tracklisting and cover art.

Apollo Kids features new collaborations with the likes of Game, Black Thought and Joell Ortiz, along with bandmates GZA, U-God, Raekwon, and Method Man. The Staten Island lyrical icon released Wu-Massacre with the latter emcees earlier this year.

The album’s artwork is to the right. The tracklisting to Apollo Kids is as follows:

1. Purified Thoughts (feat. GZA & Killah Priest)
2. Superstar (feat. Busta Rhymes)
3. Black Tequila (feat. Cappadonna & Trife)
4. Drama (feat. Joell Ortiz & Game)
5. 2getha Baby
6. Starkology
7. In Tha Park (feat. Black Thought)
8. Handcuffin’ Them Hoes (feat. Jim Jones)
9. Street Bullies (feat. Sheek Louch, Wiggs & Sungod)
10. Ghetto (feat. Raekwon, Cappadonna & U-God)
11. Troublemakers (feat. Raekwon, Method Man & Redman)
12. Rockbox
13. How You Like Me Baby (feat. Fabolous) (iTunes Bonus Track)