As discussion circulates about the indefinite delay of Young Jeezy’s TM103, it appears that Freeway may too have made an empty promise, while EPs from Above The Law’s Big Hutch and Bubba Sparxxx come out of the blue. In addition to the four-week snapshot below, the complete schedule can be located in Release Dates section. 

Late Pass

Various Artists – Whole Train OST [November 8]

Bomb Zombies (Nobody & Nocando) – Sincerely Yours [Digital Release] [November 9] 


November 16

Agent & Raynge – Agent & Raynge [Digital Release]

Berner & Ampichino – Traffic 2

Bizzy Bone – The Greatest Rapper Alive

Cassidy – C.A.S.H.

Cutthroat – The Take Ova

Dennis Brown – The Crown Prince Of Reggae: Singles (1972-1985)

Jermiside & Danny Diggs – Middle Classic [Special Edition] [Physical Release]

John Regan – Sorry I’m Late

June Marx – Core Of Vengeance

J-Zone – A Job Ain’t Nuthin But Work [Deluxe Edition] [Digital Release]

LMNO & DJ Babu – No Apologies [Digital Release]

Masta Killa – Wu-Tang: The Next Chamber [Digital Release]

Messy Marv – D.I.N.O.S.A.U.R. The Collection Volume One [Digital Release]

Nelly – 5.0

Nelly Furtado – The Best Of Nelly Furtado

Nutso – Guilty Your Honor [Digital Release]

Norah Jones – …Featuring Norah Jones

P!nk – Greatest Hits… So Far!!!

Rihanna – Loud 


November 22

Curren$y – Pilot Talk II

Duke Da God – The D.I.P. Agenda

Gangrene (The Alchemist & Oh No) – Gutter Water

Jay-Z – The Hits Collection Volume One

Joe – Live From Japan

Kanye West – My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

Ke$ha – Cannibal

Lloyd Banks – H.F.M. 2 (The Hunger For More 2)

Ne-Yo – Libra Scale

Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday

Rihanna – Loud [Couture Edition]

Rye Rye – Sunshine Remix EP

tabi Bonney – Fre$h

Trademark Da Skydiver – Super Villain Issue #3: Reign Supreme

Yelawolf – Trunk Muzik 0-60 


November 23

The Beatnuts – Street Level [Deluxe Edition] [Vinyl Release]

Big L – Return Of The Devil’s Son

Bubba Sparxxx – Miracle On Gamble Road [Digital Release]

Damu The Fudgemunk – Supply For Demand

Erk Tha Jerk – Nerd’s Eye View: The Prelude [Digital Release]

Gucci Mane – La Flare [Physical Release]

Inspectah Deck – Manifesto Redux

Maestro Fresh-Wes – The Black Tie Affair [Reissue] 


November 30

Ali Vegas – AutoVegography [Digital Release]

AZ – Doe Or Die: 15th Anniversary 

Beyonce – I Am… World Tour

Big Hutch – Ef U Hutch [Digital Release]

Big Rich – Built To Last [Digital Release]

Black Eyed Peas – The Beginning

Chrisette Michele – Let Freedom Reign

Copywrite – The Life And Times Of Peter Nelson

Deacon The Villain & Sheisty Khrist – Niggaz With Latitude (N.W.L.) [Digital Release]

El DeBarge – Second Chance

Flo Rida – Only One Flo (Part 1)

Haystak – Easy 2 Hate

Hezekiah – Conscious Porn [Physical Release]

Joell Ortiz – Free Agent

Jazmine Sullivan – Love Me Back

JR & PH7 – The Update

Magestik Legend – The Great Escape [Digital Release]

MC Mr. Napkins – The Album [Digital Release]

Miguel – All I Want Is You

Nu Jerzey Devil – Behind Closed Doors [Digital Release]

Ron Isley – Mr. I

Sleepy D & DJ Fresh – The Tonite Show: Sleep Walking [Digital Release]

Slim Thug – Tha Thug Show

Soulja Boy – The DeAndre Way 


December 7

Anika – Anika

Charlie Wilson – Just Charlie

Crown Royale (Buff1 & DJ Rhettmatic) – Crown Royale

Deadmau5 – 4×4=12

DJ Clay – Book Of The Wicked: The Mixtape Vol. 2

DJ Premier & Year Round Records – Get Used To Us [Digital Release]

Duffy – Endlessly

Gab Gotcha – Timeless

Keak Da Sneak, P.S.D. Tha Drivah & Messy Marv – Da Bidness Part II

K. Sparks – A Day In The Life: The Kurser Remix Suite [Digital Release]

Large The Professor & Neek The Exotic – Exotic Species

Lil Keke – Seven 13 Vol. 4 [Physical Release]

Madlib – Madlib Medicine Show No. 11: Low Budget High Fi Music

Mr. Brady – Labor Of Love [Physical Release]

Natasha Bedingfield – Strip Me

Noah – Immortal [Digital Release]

Polyester – Peace, Love, Unity, Respect

Redman – Reggie

Remedy – It All Comes Down To This [Digital Release]

Shawn Chrystopher – You, And Only You [Digital Release]

Snowgoons – Kraftwerk

T.I. – No Mercy

Various Artists – The Ave All Stars Volume 1 


Other Recent Announcements

Deacon The Villain & Sheisty Khrist – Niggaz With Latitude (N.W.L.) [Physical Release] [December 14]

Various Artists – Lost Tapes Of Suave House [December 14]

Dru Down – Chronicles Of A Pimp [December 21]

Sunspot Jonz – Galaxy Of Dreams [January 4, 2011]

N*E*R*D – The Best Of N*E*R*D [January 11, 2011]

Andre Nickatina & The Jacka – My Middle Name Is Crime [January 18, 2011]

Big Hutch – Only God Can Judge Me [January 18, 2011]

Pitbull – Planet Pit [January 25, 2011]

Wyclef Jean – If I Were President: My Haitian Experience [February 21, 2011]

Jay Sean – Freeze Time [February 22, 2011]

J-Live – S.P.T.A. [February 22, 2011]

Marsha Ambrosius – Late Nights & Early Mornings [February 22, 2011]

Danger Mouse & Daniele Luppi – Rome [March 1, 2011]

The Away Team – Scars & Stripes [March 22, 2011]

Tinie Tempah – Disc-Overy [U.S. Release] [March 22, 2011]