Much like collaborator Lil’ Wayne, T.I. will see the release of his album from behind bars. Both 2Pac and Lil Wayne have shown that being locked up doesn’t keep an album from hitting high on the charts

No Mercy is T.I.’s 7th album in nine years, all of which have come on Atlantic Records. The album was originally called King Uncaged, but T.I. changed the title after heading back to jail on a probation violation. Earlier this month we revealed the cover art for No Mercy, here is the tracklisting and the artwork for the deluxe version below.

1. Welcome To The World (feat. Kanye West & Kid Cudi)
2. How Life Changed (feat. Mitchelle’l & Scarface)
3. Get Back Up (feat. Chris Brown)
4. I Can’t Help It (feat. Rocko)
5. That’s All She Wrote (feat. Eminem)
6. No Mercy (feat. The-Dream)
7. Big Picture
8. Strip (feat. Young Dro & Trey Songz)
9. Salute
10. Amazing (feat. Pharrell)
11. Everything On Me
12. Poppin Bottles (feat. Drake)
13. Lay Me Down
14. Castle Walls (feat. Christina Aguilera)