German Hip Hop production duo The Snowgoons will release their latest in a vast series of albums on December 7. Called Kraftwerk, the release takes its name from another German outfit that was responsible for inspiring some of Hip Hop’s first records, and a staple of the block parties thrown in New York during the 1970s. The album will be released by Goon Muzik / iHipHop Distribution.

Having worked with Sean Price, Jedi Mind Tricks and La Coka Nostra in the past, this upcoming offering pairs DJ Illegal and Det with some legendary underground emcees from the 1990s and 2000s. Included is Jay-Z’s onetime protege Sauce Money, Esoteric, Sadat X, Torae, Non Phixion’s Ill Bill and Sabac Red, Crooked I, A.G. and Skyzoo.

The tracklisting for Kraftwerk by The Snowgoons is as follows:

1. Snowgoons Dynasty (feat. Freestyle)
2. The Uncrushables (feat. Ill Bill, Sicknature & Sabac Red)
3. Put Em Up (feat. N.B.S. & Slaine)
4. Can’t Go On Like That (feat. Torae & Skyzoo)  
5. Dangerous Ways (feat. The Closers (Red Eye & Shabaam Sahdeeq) & Bekay)
6. Who’s Side (feat. Side Effect)
7. We Nah Play (feat. Banish, Crooked I & Beenie Man)
8. Warlords (feat. UG, IDE, Alucard, Jise & Freestyle)
9. Road Warriors (feat. Sadat X, Fel Sweetenberg & Punchline)
10. Three Bullets (feat. Esoteric, Mykill Miers & Qualm)
11. The Real And The Raw (feat. M-Dot & Jaysaun)
12. No Favors (feat. Wise P & Sauce Money)
13. The Madness Begins (feat. Outerspace & Banish)
14. Statue (feat. Virtuoso)
15. The Beast (feat. Lateb)
16. Big Bang Bomb (feat. Lady Repo)
17. Rotten Apple (Feat. Ice Water, A.G., Nutso & Tre Seven)
18. Global Domination (feat. Lord Lhus, Sean Strange, Sicknature & Psych Ward)
19. Cold Dayz (feat. F.T., Lord Willin & Reef The Lost Cauze)