Despite the fact that he’s said to be off of the label, E1 Entertainment will release Joell Ortiz‘ sophomore solo album, Free Agent on November 30. The Brooklyn, New York member of Slaughterhouse’s album has posted on iTunes. Despite early reports of features from Bun B, Talib Kweli and Brother Ali, the album has a less guest-heavy lineup.

The tracklisting has revealed to Free Agent. Slaughterhouse bandmate Royce Da 5’9″ will appear, as well as Yonkers, New York veterans The L.O.X., Fat Joe, and fellow onetime Rawkus Records artist Novel.

The lineup is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Put Some Money On It (feat. The L.O.X.)
3. Killed For Less (Intro)
4. One Shot (Killed For Less) (feat. Fat Joe)
5. Sing Like Bilal
6. Finish What You Start (feat. Royce Da 5’9”)
7. Battle Cry (feat. Just Blaze)
8. Nursery Rhyme
9. Phone Skit
10. Call Me (She Said) (feat. Novel)
11. So Hard (feat. Anna Yvette)
12. Oh! (feat Iffy)
13. Checkin For You (Skit)
14. Checkin For You
15. Good Man Is Gone
16. Cocaine
17. Incredible (Bonus Track)