Oakland, California veteran emcee is releasing his first solo album in eight years. Due on November 16, Chronicles Of A Pimp finds The Regime member collaborating with the likes of Yukmouth, Messy Marv and The Jacka. In addition to his acclaimed work with 2Pac and The Luniz, Dru appeared in Original Gangstas, the 1996 film.

The tracklisting to Chronicles Of A Pimp is as follows:

1. Dear God
2. Rather Be With Dru
3. Hellooo (feat. The Jacka)
4. International Pimp
5. Old School (feat. Lee Majors & Rahmean)
6. My Face On
7. Lights, Camera, Action (feat. Yukmouth)
8. Have You Ever Seen (feat. Messy Marv)
9. Hip Hop & Rock
10. They Choosin (feat. Husalah)
11. Pimp Be Cool (feat. Matt Blaque)
12. He Say She Say (feat. Silk E & Jess The Best)
13. Bout Dat Money (feat. Keak Da Sneak)
14. Can’t Stop The Pimpin
15. Ha Ha
16. A Yo
17. I Yai