Two of Tennessee’s biggest musical stars of Rap, Young Buck and Drumma Boy are teaming up to release this weekend’s B.O.M.B.S. 2 (Back On My Buck Shit, Volume 2) The Halloween mixtape, hosted by DJ Smallz and DJ Scream, finds the former G-Unit member linking up with the T.I. and Gorilla Zoe hit-maker for a round of offerings featuring onetime nemesis Game, as well as Chicago emcee Lupe Fiasco.

The will be posted for stream on HipHopDX and other music sites. The downloadable version will be at Young Buck’s and Drumma Boy’s

features the following tracklisting:

1)Let Me Go
2)  Came Back
3)  Got Me One
4)  In The Clouds
5)  AM/FM Featuring Lupe Fiasco
6)  Down Wit ‘Em
7)  The Blues Featuring The Game
8)  Betta Tell Em Featuring 8 Ball
9)  Gettin It
10) Done Wit Yall
11) Taxin’
12) Identify Featuring Rocko
13) Cleaned Off – Featuring The Outlawz
14) Lockdown
15) Mark Barton
16)Bonus: “Round Me” – Drumma Boy Featuring Young Buck, 8 Ball and MJG

This announcement comes after it was reported earlier this week that Young Buck and his attorney are selling real estate to avoid IRS seizures of his assets and property.